Hide menu

Staff


(some old pictures...)

Professor

Anders Klarbring (head of division)
phone: +46 13 281117, e-mail: anders.klarbring@liu.se

Administrators

Anna Wahlund
phone: +46 13 281157, fax: +46 13 281001, e-mail: anna.wahlund@liu.se

Associate Professors

Ingrid Andersson
phone: +46 13 282778, e-mail: ingrid.andersson@liu.se

Carl-Gustaf Aronsson
phone: +46 13 281783, e-mail: carl-gustaf.aronsson@liu.se

Peter Christensen
phone: +46 13 281188, e-mail: peter.christensen@liu.se

Ulf Edlund
phone: +46 13 281110, e-mail: ulf.edlund@liu.se

Lars Johansson
phone: +46 13 281120, e-mail: lars.johansson@liu.se

Peter Schmidt
phone: +46 13 282743, e-mail: peter.schmidt@liu.se

Jonas Stålhand
phone: +46 13 281712, e-mail: jonas.stalhand@liu.se

Stefan Lindström
phone: +46 13 281127, e-mail: stefan.lindstrom@liu.se

Lecturers

Joakim Holmberg
phone: +46 13 282338, email: joakim.holmberg@liu.se

Carl-Johan Thore
phone: +46 13 282914, e-mail: carl-johan.thore@liu.se

Guest Researcher

Niclas Strömberg
phone: +46 13 281731, email: niclas.stromberg@jth.hj.se

PhD Students

External PhD Students

Erik Holmberg
phone: +46 13 180209, e-mail: erik.holmberg@saabgroup.com

Martin Tapankov
phone: +46 36 101674, e-mail: martin.tapankov@jth.hj.se

Asim Rashid
phone: +46 36 101698, e-mail: asim.rashid@jth.hj.se


Page responsible: Foo Bar
Last updated: 2015-10-07